Connect with us

Live TV Channels


Watch Live Star Sports channel for Live online Cricket streaming in HD quality for FREE also compatible for mobile phone users.

Star Sports 1 Live Cricket Streaming

WatchLiveCric is a FREE Live Cricket streaming website which has a number of Live Sports channels to show all major events of Cricket one of them is Live Star Sports channels.

Star sports is a popular sports channel of India, owned and operated by ‘Star Networks’. it is usually famous for telecasting Live Cricket events International and domestic both. Although it also shows other sports like Football, Hockey, Motor racing, Tennis, Badminton, and Kabaddi. Star sports is also an official media partner of ICC for telecasting Live Cricket match streaming during World cup tournament.

FOR Live Star Sports stream Click the below “Watch Now” button and enjoy Live Cricket.

we are also showing other LIVE sports channels as well for our viewers all over the world some of them are:


  • SKY Sports Live
  • Willow HD Cricket Live
  • Star Sports 2 Live
  • PTV Sports Live
  • Ten Sports Live
  • Sony ESPN Live


WatchLiveCric is the right place you can watch all top sports channels STAR Sports, SKY Sports, Willow HD, PTV Sports, etc Live on Mobile phones as well. So, don’t go anywhere and Enjoy Cricket streaming.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


No live match currently in Progress!

One-Day Match 4 23:30 PM 23 September 2019
SA 0-0(0)
QLD 0-0(0)

Allan Border Field, Brisbane


One-Day 00:30 AM 24 September 2019
VIC 0-0(0)
NSW 0-0(0)

Park 25, Adelaide


One-Day 00:30 AM 24 September 2019
ACT 0-0(0)
SA 0-0(0)

Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide


One-Day Match 5 02:00 AM 25 September 2019
TAS 0-0(0)
WA 0-0(0)

WACA Ground, Perth


One-Day Match 6 23:30 PM 25 September 2019
SA 0-0(0)
NSW 0-0(0)

Allan Border Field, Brisbane


One-Day Match 3 02:00 AM 23 September 2019
VIC 185(47.5)
TAS 184(40.4)

WACA Ground, Perth

Victoria win by 1 run

One-Day 23:30 PM 22 September 2019
TAS 139(40.2)
QLD 240(49.5)

Souths District Cricket Club Brisbane

Queensland Fire win by 101 runs

T20 Intl 3rd T20I 13:30 PM 22 September 2019
SA 1-140(16.5)
IND 9-134(20.0)

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

South Africa win by 9 wickets

One-Day 00:30 AM 22 September 2019
ACT 6-168(33.0)
VIC 4-150(33.0)

Park 25, Adelaide

ACT Meteors win by 18 runs

One-Day 00:30 AM 22 September 2019
NSW 4-196(36.1)
SA 8-195(37.0)

Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide

New South Wales Breakers win by 6 wickets

Popular Cricket Tags

Cricket Buzz and News

More in Live TV Channels

  • WillowTV Live Cricket Streaming WillowTV Live Cricket Streaming

    Willow Cricket LIVE

    Watch all the top tier cricket from around the world in High Definition on...

  • PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming

    PTV Sports LIVE

    Watch online Live Cricket matches and Live Cricket events on Live TV channel PTV...

  • Sky Sports Live Cricket Streaming Sky Sports Live Cricket Streaming

    SKY Sports LIVE

    Watch all Live Cricket matches online on Live Sky Sports channel in HD quality...

  • SONY ESPN Live Cricket Streaming SONY ESPN Live Cricket Streaming

    Sony ESPN LIVE

    Watch all the Indian sub-continent matches and events Live Only on Sony ESPN Live...